Contact

Chairman / Chief Executive

Mr. Muhammad Arshad Chaudhry

Phone: (92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)

Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032

Email: info@ghazifabrics.com


HeadOffice

Phone :(92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)

Fax : (92-42) 3576 4032

Address : 8-C, Block E-III, Gulberg III, Lahore - 54660. Pakistan

Directions:

Head office is located on Main Boulevard, opposite Gulberg Center Point. The Lahore Grammar School, UCH and ABL are just few steps from our location.

Mr. Abid Rafi

(Chief Financial Officer)

abidrafi@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Majid Rehman
(Company Sectrary)

majid@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Ghulam Rabbani
(Manager Yarn Division)

ghulam.rabbani@ghazifabrics.com

Mr.Gulam Mustafa
(Manager fabric division)

gulam.mustafa@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Sadique
(Mill Manager Unit 1)

mm.sp1@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Farukh Seyal
(Mill Manager Unit 2)

mm.sp2@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Fazalu Rehman
(General Manager)

gm.weaving@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Yasir Asghar
(Mills Manager)

mm.weaving@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Nasir Imran
(Manager)

audit@ghazifabrics.com

purchase@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Shahid Yaqoob
(Manager)
Mr. Tahir Shehzad
(Manager)

tahir.shehzad@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Mansab Mahtab
(General Manager)

mansab.mahtab@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Sabih Riaz
(Manager Project)

manager_project@ghazifabrics.com

Mr. Asif Baig
(Manager)

asifbaig@ghazifabrics.com

Mr.Kashif Khan
(Manager)

kashif.khan@ghazifabrics.com

Muhammad Naeem Dar
(Manager MIS)

Ghazi Fabrics International Limited,

Lahore, Pakistan

Ext: 117

Call No: +92-3237073089

T +92 (0) 42 3576 4026- 8

www.ghazifabrics.com

naeem.dar@ghazifabrics.com

Director / (Technical & Commercial)

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Arshad

Phone: (92-42) 3576 4026 upto 8 (3 lines)

Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032

Email: info@ghazifabrics.com


Mills

Phone: (92-4943) 510520 and 510424

Fax: (92-42) 3576 4032

Address: 46-Km, Multan Road, Bhaipheru, Lahore.

Directions:

Head office is located on Main Boulevard, opposite Gulberg Center Point. The Lahore Grammar School, UCH and ABL are just few steps from our location.